Dragon Seeker
Dragon Seeker
$ 11.95 Add to cart

Dragon Seeker

$ 11.95

Only 1 left in stock

Only 1 items left in stock!
  • 14 days easy return on books
  • International Shipping Available
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Dragon Seeker: Dragonfire Series: Book 6

In his boundless quest for power, Lord Jezail has unearthed the terrible sword, Dragonslayer, from the depths of Edinburgh Castle, where it has lain buried for centuries. But the sword has its own agenda and, ensnared by its magic, Jezail becomes obsessed with the idea of killing Arthur, the MacArthurs’ wonderful dragon, and attacking the fabled Valley of the Dragons.

His actions so enrage the Lords of the North that they set off after him, as the World of Magic finds itself on the brink of war. Can friends and foes unite to save the world they know and love? What is Count Vassili’s secret? How did Arthur end up with the MacArthurs in the first place?

Witches, wolf people, MacArthurs and magicians join forces with Neil and Clara MacLean in this final dragon-filled adventure.

Books in the “Dragonfire” series:

  1. Dragonfire
  2. The Wings of Ruksh
  3. The Underground City
  4. Firestar
  5. Witch Silver
  6. Dragon Seeker

About the Author

Anne Forbes was born in Edinburgh and trained as a teacher. In 1966, she moved to Kuwait and worked for many years in an Anglo-American School. She is married with one daughter and currently divides her time between homes in Scotland and Kuwait. Dragonfire was her first novel.

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 5 × 0.8 × 7.5 in




July 2011






8 – 12 years


Floris Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon Seeker”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *